Concert By The Lake

All Thursday night concerts are free and begin 7:30pm at The Harbor (2059 Summer Lee)! The 2017 Concert by the Lake Series will begin on May 3 and end on July 26, 2018.

Band Schedule

Thursday, May 3: Downtown Fever Band—Variety

Thursday, May 10: Hannah Kirby—Blues Variety

Thursday, May 17: Ashmore—Variety Rock

*Thursday, May 24:  Inside Out— Pop Variety (Memorial Day Event Preceding at 6:30pm)

Thursday, May 31: Memphis Soul— Mo’Town Variety

Thursday, June 7: LimeLight— Pop Variety

Thursday, June 14: Metal Shop— 80’s Rock Variety

Thursday, June 21: King George Band— George Strait Tribute

Thursday, June 28: Infinite Journey—Journey Tribute

Thursday, July 5: Southern Ride—Nashville Country

Thursday, July 12: Professor D— Dance/Variety

Thursday, July 19: Party Machine— Dance/Variety

Thursday, July 26: Back in Black — AC/DC Tribute

Concert by the Lake Presenting Sponsor: