Concert By The Lake

All Thursday night concerts are free and begin 7:30pm at The Harbor (2059 Summer Lee)! The 2019 Concert by the Lake Series will begin on May 9 and end on August 1, 2019.

 

Click Here: CONCERT BY THE LAKE FAQ & PARKING INFORMATION

Band Schedule

Thursday, May 7: 

Thursday, May 14:

Thursday, May 21: 

Thursday, May 28:

Thursday, June 4:

Thursday, June 11: 

Thursday, June 18: 

Thursday, June 25: 

Thursday, July 2:

Thursday, July 9:

Thursday, July 16:

Thursday, July 23:

Thursday, July 30:

Concert by the Lake Presenting Sponsor: